Happy Easter!

Happy Easter everyone! Hope everyone had a good & safe weekend, I know I been MIA for awhile, I’ve just had alot going on & haven’t been able to do anything nail related for awhile now, too long! So bear with me, getting back into the swing of things & they looking kinda rough, but hopefully once I get used to it again they’ll straighten back out! I was in a rush getting to work today so my nail art for Easter shows it lol, but to not have any acetone or nail art brushes on hand, it say they turned out decent lol. My top coat smeared my bunnies! But again, that was due to the time crunch. 

Also got to make some Easter cupcakes at work, I love when I get a chance to break away from the normal & try something different! They turned out so cute! 

And can’t leave my bunny cake out lol 

Well guys I believe that’s all for today, I’ll post more as I’m able to. Work comes early tomorrow lol, & I gotta get to sleep, night all! 

Leave a Reply

