April Showers Bring May Flowers 🌼🌺🌸

I love flowers, but everybody else’s flowers lol, I don’t have much of a green thumb I’m afraid. But my grandmother does, she always has the most beautiful flowers, daylily’s expecially! And while I may not can grow flowers, I love to take pictures of them, so while I was picking blueberries at her house, I grabbed my camera out of the truck & when to snapping away, hope you enjoy her flowers as much as I do! 

(And I realize the title is a bit outdated, that’s shows you how long it was in drafts lol, yikes!) 

Leave a Reply

