Zoya Brittany (Satin)

When I don’t feel like brights or designs, it’s nice to wear a nude color every once in awhile, & as far as unique polishes, (etc, anything without a normal shiny topcoat) Zoya Brittany may be one of my favorites.

The same polish, just under different lighting. I’d say the 1st photo shows the true color, it’s a nude with just a touch of pink. The photo with flash really brought out the pink, & the last one made them look tan lol. But the Zoya Satin line has a very cool finish, it’s not shiny, not matte, but a space in between, almost like a glazed look, very very pretty. And of course, if you want the Satin finish you don’t wear top coat with this one. 

I really liked it, but unfortunately a couple of my nails got a tear in the side, so I had to take it off to fix them, hopefully they won’t tear the rest of the way until they grow out some! Gonna design some artificial nails & try to wear them for awhile, we’ll see how that goes, I haven’t decided on a design yet lol. 

Do you prefer nude color polishes in the summertime, or more of bright colors? Give me an idea of what design to try next! Till next time! 

Leave a Reply

